Podcaster

vlcsnap-2017-02-13-08h12m47s859

Fiona and I were interviewed by Eric Navarette for his horror podcast, At the Point of a Knife, and our episode just went live. Do have a listen! We’re discussing LET US PREY, the 2015 horror movie we had a hand in writing.

Fiona says I sound “erudite.” She also says “I sound like a cackling madwoman.” You be the judge!

Above: Doug Russell goes all Marshal Law with the barbed wire in LET US PREY.

2 Responses to “Podcaster”

  1. I hope you are referring to Pat Mills and Kevin O’Neill’s Marshal Law which is just over-the-top

  2. Yes, that’s the one! Fiona doesn’t know it, I don’t think, but I reckon it was at the back of my mind when I came up with the basic idea of Doug’s look. Doug, a 2000AD fan, is entirely responsible for the Judge Dredd facial expression.

Leave a Reply

