Press Your Space Face Close to Mine

features

bits

face

spaceface

Well? What is this film???

I don’t actually know myself. Maybe somebody can elighten me. More on it later.

I will say this, it’s a good film to dream on.

4 Responses to “Press Your Space Face Close to Mine”

  1. No idea but it looks great, anything to do with Cocteau?

    Btw, a picture I like to call: Good News, Or, How Shadowplay is a Capitalist Ploy to Manipulate Weak-Minded Cinephile Comsumers Into Buying its Recommendations.

  2. Looks very late 60s and probably starred Candice Bergen.

  3. Reminds me of the ear wall in the doctor’s office in THE FACE OF ANOTHER.

  4. Brilliant suggestions! They do look a bit Cocteaulike, and the Japanese have a fondness for facial feature-based walls, going by Blind Beast and Face of Another.

    And Candice! “All I do in this movie is get raped and have orgasms. I may not be the best actress but I’ve become the greatest at screen orgasms.” You don’t get movie-star interviews like that anymore.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.