“How dare you make a face!”

vlcsnap-2017-01-08-13h54m19s008

That’s what it says, apparently. Burying myself in Ozu. Can’t tell you why yet. Also — Borowczyk! So you can’t say things aren’t varied. Oh, and a bit of Ashby, a dash of Etaix. I can say no more.

4 Responses to ““How dare you make a face!””

  1. And Esther? That’s some stew you have cooking.

  2. Yes, I ought to be having some pretty colourful nightmares. If I was sleeping.

  3. My favorite Ozu is “Record of a Tenement Gentleman”

  4. Oh, that’s one I still have to see, shamefully.

Leave a Reply

