Not a blog post

vlcsnap-2016-09-15-00h03m53s364

Fiona: When are you going to write about my experience watching AKIRA?

Me: What am I supposed to say about it?

Fiona: Just that I had never seen it which was ridiculous and then I saw it and really liked it.

Me: I don’t know that I can get a blog post out of that.

vlcsnap-2016-09-15-00h03m33s536

Fiona’s reaction to the giant milk-bleeding toys: What? What. What the fuck. Whaaaaaaat?

3 Responses to “Not a blog post”

  1. No t to mention THIS ‘What? What. What the fuck. Whaaaaaaat?’ scene.

  2. My sentence is mutating too. Where’d that lone ‘t’ come from?

  3. Long Live the New Flesh!

Leave a Reply

