Carded

x2

Because, rather absurdly, I am in preproduction at Christmastime, which is like a great big Christmas parcel for me (albeit one wrapped in stress and decorated in exhaustion), I am rather behind on my Christmas shopping, having bought essentially nothing. However, dear Shadowplayers, I have not forgotten YOU. Here are our annual Shadowplay Christmas cards for you to cut out and keep.

x3

x1

x5

x4

3 Responses to “Carded”

  1. Cormac McCarthy’s Home Alone – now that would improve Xmas: http://www.theawl.com/2015/12/the-home

  2. Too exhausted to respond — just had brother-in-law Roddy’s annual visit! If I can remember any of it in the morning, I will report back.

Leave a Reply

