Coming Soon

tb20bat20stationary

Should have a post for you later today, with “exciting” developments. Meanwhile, have just been to dentist, so am going to lie down and recuperate –

THE BAT.

4 Responses to “Coming Soon”

  1. Whoopee! He’ll need a cake the size of Victor Buono to fit all the candles on. I swear I made a note to mention this great event (I think Leni Riefenstahl made an autobiographical doc at age 100, but Manoel is probably only the second centenarian to make a film [and the first non-Nazi centenarian]) but then I got distracted by my own stuff.

  2. Well I don’t know what or how to say what I want to but…

    This blog is absolutely beautiful. What a marriage between the mind and the heart. The blog shows what makes movies/images wonderful, through intelligent descriptions that don’t ignore the emotional. I have learned so much about what I had already known so much about. What a thrill that is!

  3. Thank you! My head is now the size of Victor Buono.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 359 other followers

