Meanwhile…

vlcsnap-2014-01-24-15h29m45s26…in a well-known city…

It is always 1965 somewhere.

London: this afternoon NATAN makes his Big Smoke premiere at the Curzon, Soho. I will be there, with a very special guest, presenting the film in a fever dream double feature with BROKEN SONG. I will give you a full report afterwards, but why not save me the trouble and come along?

3 Responses to “Meanwhile…”

  1. Just saw the Atlanta Jewish Film Festival screening of NATAN – Wonderful! Also just discovered your making-of essay on Mostly Film, so I’m off to read that now.

    I taped the guy from Emory who introduced it – well, I missed his opening since I thought it’d be a post-film discussion, not an intro, so my recorder wasn’t ready in time. If you’re curious: http://deeperintomovies.net/natan/

  2. Thanks! I’ll check it out immediately!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 438 other followers

