The Sunday Intertitle: Califoreign

From SOUL OF THE CYPRESS.

Time to go home, almost. SHADOWPLAY — Live from Hollywood will continue, in defiance of all good sense, from Edinburgh for one week, as I post my snapshots and attempt to spin off them into interesting byways of film history. And I’ll try and post something more substantial later today to cover my 24hrs traveling. Write me lots of interesting comments to read when I get home!

3 Responses to “The Sunday Intertitle: Califoreign”

  1. Trees? Cue Clint Eastwood!

    I do hope we can meet up before you depart Tinseltown.

  2. Christopher Says:

    did you get in some good film location ghost hunting? :o)

  3. Oh, some interesting historic sites were viewed and photographed, alright. Can’t wait to write ‘em up.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 438 other followers

